رسالة المدير التنفيذي

إنه لمن دواعي سروري أن أرحب بكم في موقع رنة موبايل، وأعرب عن امتناني لثقتكم بنا.

في رنة موبايل نسعى دائما لتطوير علاقتنا الشخصية، وخدماتنا مع عملائنا. ونفتخر برضاهم عنا، لذلك مع هدف تقديم أفضل الخدمات للعملاء، قمنا بإطلاق بوابة جديدة تسمح لعملاء رنة موبايل بمعرفة المزيد حول خدماتنا، وعروضنا، وحملاتنا الترويجية. هذه البوابة هي امتدادنا في الإلتزام بالحفاظ على اتصال مفتوح وشفاف مع عملائنا الكرام. نحن نؤمن بأهمية الثورة التكنولوجية التي تتسارع بشكل يومي في عالمنا؛ لذلك وجب علينا تحديث طرق الاتصال لدينا بما يوفر أفضل، وأكثر الطرق ملائمةً للتواصل بين عملائنا.

تخدم الآن رنة موبايل أكثر من نصف مليون عميل في عمان، وهدفنا هو توفير خدمة أفضل. هناك العديد من العروض التنافسية وبأسعار مناسبة، وحيث نقوم بتقديم خدمات لم يسبق لها مثيل منذ التأسيس في عام 2009. إضافةً الى ما سبق، نقوم بتوفير تغطية شاملة بواسطة شبكة عمانتل واسعة النطاق؛ حيث تتيح لعملاء رنة موبايل الاستمتاع بالخدمات في جميع مناطق ومحافظات السلطنة.

مع التركيز الدائم على خدمة العملاء، نفخر بأنفسنا بالمبادرات التي نقوم بها بكل شغف للوصول لأفضل الخدمات لعملائنا الكرام، سوف نستكمل العمل على التطوير في السنوات القادمة مع التركيز على توفير تجربة مميزة ورائعة لجميع عملائنا الكرام.

شعارنا الأهم هو تلبية خدمات عملائنا، بالإضافة إلى توفير الجودة في خدماتنا المقدمة بأفضل الأسعار. نحن نقُدر عملائنا ونساعدهم على التواصل مع ذويهم وأصدقائهم في عمان وحول العالم من خلال تجربة فريدة من نوعها.

سنظل نعمل بكل جد، وحزم لإسعاد عملاء رنة موبايل بجديد ابتكاراتنا. وسنبقى فخورين بأن جودة خدماتنا تبدأ بلمسة إنسانية. وإحدى سمات توفير أفضل الخدمات لعملائنا هو توفير خدماتنا بلغات مختلفة؛ حيث يتحدث فريق خدمة العملاء لدينا ثلاث لغات تسهل التواصل، والتفاهم مع عملائنا الكرام.

مهمتنا هي جعل رنة موبايل متاحة في كل زاوية وركن في السلطنة. نحن نواصل إضافة الكثير من الوكلاء حتى يتسنى لعملائنا وجود الوكيل القريب منهم، ويسعدنا أن نعلن أنه في الوقت الحاضر لدينا أكثر من 8000 نقطة بيع في السلطنة تشمل اللولو هايبر ماركت، وكارفور، إيماكس، مكة هايبرماركت – المدينة هايبر ماركت، ومحطات الوقود كمحطات: الشل، ونفط عمان. ونسعى لزيادة العدد بما يواكب التطور السريع في البلاد.

مع تزايد أعداد الهواتف الذكية، وإزدياد مستخدمي شبكات التواصل الإجتماعي المختلفة، كان من المهم جدا تواجدنا في موقع الفيسبوك، حيث يعتبر كمرجع نعرض فيه كل ما يتعلق بنا، وبخدماتنا وأحدث عروضنا الترويجية. ولكي لاننسى أيضاً، أننا نقوم بإلاحتفال بعملائنا الكرام في صفحتنا على الفيسبوك بما يناسب كل مناسباتهم. والجدير بالذكر، أن صفحتنا على الفيسبوك تتسم بزخم وأنشطة ساعدت على تكوين قاعدة متابعين قوية.

نعرف بأن إحتياجات عملائنا متغيرة بشكل دائم؛ وذلك لأن السوق يتغير بشكل حيوي وسريع. مع رنه موبايل، نعدُكم بتوفير التطور المطلوب بما يتناسب مع إحتياجاتكم المتزايدة والمتغيرة.

رحلة رنة موبايل التي لا تصدق لم تكن لتتحقق هذا اليوم من دون مساهمة العملاء، والشركاء، والموظفين المتفانين. نحن ممتنون للدعم، ونتعهد بمواصلة جهودنا لتجاوز سقف التوقعات.

شكراً لإختياركم رنة موبايل.

DAS_48612-003

DAS_48612 (003)

CEO Message

It gives me immense pleasure to welcome you to the Renna Mobile website and express my gratitude for your trust.

At Renna Mobile we always strive to develop long-lasting personal relationships with our customers and take pride in constantly exceeding their expectation. Therefore, with an objective of providing the best services to customers, we have launched a new portal, which allows patrons to know more about our services, offers and promotions. The portal is an extension of our commitment to maintain an open and transparent communication with our valued customers. In a world where technology advances at a rapid rate, we believe it is mandatory to update our communication channels to be better connected.

Renna Mobile now serves over half a million customers in Oman and it is our goal to make everyday better for as many people as we can. We have been offering affordable packages and unparalleled service delivery since our inception in 2009. The excellent network coverage, offered through Omantel’s extensive telecom network, allows Renna Mobile customers to enjoy the services across Oman.

With a persistent focus on customer service, we pride ourselves with initiatives to reach and serve more customers with passion. We will continue to do it in the years to come with a sole aim to enhance the experience.

Fulfilling customers’ expectations brand Renna Mobile symbolizes ‘value for money’. We value our customers’ hard-earned money and help them stay connected with friends and family in Oman and across the world by delivering a superior experience.

We are motivated to remain innovative and proud to say that our customer service starts with a human touch. Our customer service team speaks three languages to understand and communicate better with our patrons.

Our mission is to make Renna Mobile available at every nook and corner of Oman. We are keep adding new dealers so that our customers can take advantage of a Renna Mobile store’s presence near them. We are happy to inform that we are present in more than 8000 shops in the Sultanate including Lulu Hypermarkets, Carrefour, Emax, Makkah – Madinah Hypermarkets, Oman Oil and Shell gas stations. Of course, the list keeps growing by the day.

With the increase in Smartphone penetration and growing popularity of Social Networking, it’s equally important to have a vibrant presence in Facebook. Our dynamic Facebook page is ready reference of our latest offers, services and promotions. And also, we do not forget to celebrate our customers’ festivities in our Facebook page. And must mention, it is slowing gaining momentum in creating its followers’ base.

We know that needs of customers constantly change – because the market is alive, dynamic and constantly shifting. At Renna Mobile, we promise to adapt and transform to meet your growing and changing needs.

Renna Mobile’s incredible journey thus far would not have been possible without the contribution of customers, partners and dedicated employees. We are thankful for the support and pledge to continue in our efforts to exceed expectations.

Thank you for choosing Renna Mobile.